Latest Products http://www.danishhandicrafts.com Latest Products 16-07-04 en-us http://www.danishhandicrafts.com Horn Utensils http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/horn-utensils.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the best quality Horn Utensils from us. Uniquely designed Horn Bowls and Horn Spoons are available with us in various sizes, shades and designs. Eating food with Horn Utensils, offered by us, will be a royal and amazing experience. We use strong horns as raw material to manufacture Horn Utensils. Resin Jewellery http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/resin-jewellery.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Resin Jewellery Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Exclusive collection of Resin Jewellery, offered by us, is inclusive of Resin Bangles and Resin Necklaces. Made with qualitative raw material, Resin Jewellery, that we offer, is in extensive demand, owing to smooth finishing and amazing designs. Wooden Products http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/wooden-products.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the best quality Wooden Products from us. Uniquely designed Wooden Smoking Accessories, Wooden Bangles and Wooden Coasters are available with us in various sizes, shades and designs. We use the best quality wood as raw material to manufacture Wooden Products. Horn Bowls http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/horn-bowls.htm Horn Utensils Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop destination in market for availing premium range of Horn Bowls. Rare to be found Horn Bowls are offered by us that are perfectly finished and durable. We make available Horn Bowls in various trendy and beautiful designs that are exclusive. Any cutlery collection is incomplete without these Horn Bowls. Avail high quality Horn Bowls from us at the leading market price. Bone Products http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/bone-products.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Bone Products Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. We are engaged in offering vast gamut of Bone Products that includes various kinds of Bone Boxes and Bone Handles. These Bone Products, offered by us, are made with the best quality of bones of goat and buffalo. Horn Spoons http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/horn-spoons.htm Horn Utensils Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Produced with the highest level of perfection, Horn Spoons, offered by us, are extensively demanded. We make available Horn Spoons in various sizes, shades and patterns. Exclusive range of our Horn Spoons is admired for smooth finishing and strength. These Horn Spoons are known for their unique and aesthetic appeal. Resin Bangles http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/resin-bangles.htm Resin Jewellery Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preferred name for availing huge assortment of Resin Bangles. We offer various colors and patterns in our Resin Bangles. These Resin Bangles, offered by us, are extremely stylish and unique. Resin Bangles, available with us, are suitable to be suited with any kind of attire, whether its casual, or ethnic. Bone Boxes http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/bone-boxes.htm Bone Products Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available perfectly finished Bone Boxes. Bone Boxes, offered by us, are uniquely designed and perfectly finished. We make available exquisite range of Bone Boxes that comprises of Bone Boxes of various styles, sizes and patterns. These Bone Boxes can be used as jewelry boxes, and for keeping other things as well. Resin Necklaces http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/resin-necklaces.htm Resin Jewellery Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gorgeously splendid range of Resin Necklaces is offered by us. We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Resin Necklaces in various styles and colors. These Resin Necklaces, available with us, are extremely pretty and unique. Resin Necklaces, that we offer, are perfectly finished and sure to enhance the beauty of any lady. Bone Handles http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/bone-handles.htm Bone Products Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Perfectly finished Bone Handles, which are made with bones of goat and buffalo, are in huge demand throughout the length and breadth of world. Bone Handles, that we offer, are very unique and tough. These Bone Handles give a fabulous and royal look to the home d├ęcor. We make available Bone Handles in many amazing designs. Wooden Smoking Accessories http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/wooden-smoking-accessories.htm Wooden Products Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For a great smoking experience, Wooden Smoking Accessories, offered by us, are the trendiest products. We offer Wooden Ashtray and Wooden Cigarette Pipes. The royal appeal of Wooden Smoking Accessories, that we offer, is highly acclaimed by our esteemed clients. We bring forth rich collection of Wooden Smoking Accessories in many sizes, colors and patterns. Wooden Ashtray http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/wooden-ashtray.htm Wooden Products Wooden Smoking Accessories Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop destination in market for availing premium range of Wooden Ashtray. Rare to be found Wooden Ashtrays are offered by us that are perfectly finished and durable. We make available Wooden Ashtrays in various trendy and beautiful designs that are exclusive. Avail high quality Wooden Ashtrays from us at the leading market price. Buffalo Horn Products http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/buffalo-horn-products.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying tremendously unique Buffalo Horn Products. Our offered range of Buffalo Horn Products is inclusive of Buffalo Horn Buttons and Buffalo Horn Plates. These Buffalo Horn Products, offered by us, are made with fine buffalo horns that are very strong. Buffalo Horn Buttons http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/buffalo-horn-buttons.htm Buffalo Horn Products Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available eye-striking Buffalo Horn Buttons that are capable of accentuating the appeal of any dress material, on which they are stitched. Made with premium buffalo horn, Buffalo Horn Buttons, offered by us, have desirable strength and shiny appearance. We provide beautiful range of Buffalo Horn Buttons at the leading market prices. Wooden Cigarette Pipes http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/wooden-cigarette-pipes.htm Wooden Products Wooden Smoking Accessories Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Produced with the highest level of perfection, Wooden Cigarette Pipes, offered by us, are extensively demanded. We make available Wooden Cigarette Pipes in various sizes, finishing and patterns. Exclusive range of our Wooden Cigarette Pipes is admired for smooth finishing. These Wooden Cigarette Pipes are known for their exceptional and aesthetic appeal. Buffalo Horn Plates http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/buffalo-horn-plates.htm Buffalo Horn Products Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop destination in market for availing premium range of Buffalo Horn Plates. We make available Buffalo Horn Plates in numerous sizes, colors and styles. Buffalo Horn Plates, offered by us, are made with top grade Buffalo Horn, and thus are very durable. Such rare to be found patterns of Buffalo Horn Plates are available with us the market leading prices. Horn & Bone Products http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/horn-bone-products.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Horn & Bone Products are manufactured, exported and supplied by us. We make available comprehensive range of Horn & Bone Products, which is inclusive of Horn & Bone Bangles, Horn & Bone Knobs, Horn & Bone Necklaces, Horn & Bone Photo Frames and Horn & Bone Tiles. Horn & Bone Bangles http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/horn-bone-bangles.htm Horn & Bone Products Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Horn & Bone Bangles are provided by us in various styles and colors. These Horn & Bone Bangles are perfectly finished and very strong also. We make available such uniquely designed Horn & Bone Bangles that are the perfect accessories for all fashion forward girls and ladies. Wooden Bangles http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/wooden-bangles.htm Wooden Products Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preferred name for availing huge assortment of Wooden Bangles. We offer various styles and patterns in our Wooden Bangles. These Wooden Bangles, offered by us, are extremely stylish and unique. Wooden Bangles, available with us, are suitable to be worn with any kind of attire, whether its casual, or ethnic. Horn & Bone Knobs http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/horn-bone-knobs.htm Horn & Bone Products Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for drawers, Horn & Bone Knobs, offered by us, are durable and trendy. The royal appeal of Horn & Bone Knobs, that we offer, is highly acclaimed by our esteemed clients. We bring forth rich collection that comprises of Horn & Bone Knobs in many sizes, colors and patterns. Wooden Coasters http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/wooden-coasters.htm Wooden Products Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop destination in market for availing premium range of Wooden Coasters. We make available Wooden Coasters in various attractive finishing and patterns. Wooden Coasters, offered by us, are made with top grade wood, and thus are very durable. Such rare to be found Wooden Coasters are available with us at the market leading prices. Horn & Bone Necklaces http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/horn-bone-necklaces.htm Horn & Bone Products Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth rich collection of Horn & Bone Necklaces. Horn & Bone Necklaces, offered by us, are perfectly finished and have excellent aesthetic appeal. We make available Horn & Bone Necklaces in various styles, shades and patterns. These exclusive Horn & Bone Necklaces are sure to allure every lady with their splendid charm. Horn & Bone Photo Frames http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/horn-bone-photo-frames.htm Horn & Bone Products Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Horn & Bone Photo Frames, provided by us, are the best item to keep memories in stylish way. We make available extremely beautiful collection of Horn & Bone Photo Frames in various patterns and colors. These exquisite Horn & Bone Photo Frames can be used for gifting purpose also. Horn & Bone Tiles http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/horn-bone-tiles.htm Horn & Bone Products Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If one is thinking of renovating his/her home, or planning a dream home, then Horn & Bone Tiles, offered by us, are the most perfect product. Made with Horn & Bone, these Horn & Bone Tiles are heat & chemical resistant. We make available accurately dimensioned and perfectly finished Horn & Bone Tiles that offer a aesthetic and royal appeal to the home. Bone Blanks http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/bone-blanks.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Bone Blanks of a superior finish. The bones used by us are genuine and are strong enough to be used in various ways. We supply Bone Blanks of camels and buffaloes. Our highly expert team of workers is skilled in crafting Bone Blanks which are quite attractive and at the same time are quite durable. Bone Inlay Furniture http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/bone-inlay-furniture.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These days Bone Inlay Furniture has become quite popular. It gives a classy look to the interiors. The variety in designs of our furniture products makes us a well known Manufacturer and Supplier of Bone Inlay Furniture in Uttar Pradesh and the whole of India. We manufacture Bone Inlay Furniture of different kinds including corner tables, sofa sets, stools, wall mirrors and hanging mirrors. Cufflink Bracelets http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/cufflink-bracelets.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Danish Handicrafts, manufacture exquisite Cufflink Bracelets for both men and women. These antique looking bracelets can add to the look of any attire and give a boost to the personality of the wearer. These Cufflink Bracelets can go well with formal and informal dresses as well as can be worn regularly too. We manufacture and supply different kinds of Cufflink Bracelets. Horn Hair Clips http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/horn-hair-clips.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Horn products have become quite popular these days. And one such hot product is the Horn Hair Clip. We manufacture Horn Hair Clips in a number of designs. These Horn Hair Clips are finely designed by our skilled team of workers. The Horn Hair Clips are usually made from the horns of buffaloes and camels. The detailed work on these Horn Hair Clips makes them all the more attractive. Bone Balls http://www.danishhandicrafts.com/bone-balls.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in the manufacturing of bone and horn products of various kinds. One of such popular bone product is the Bone Ball. We use genuine bones of buffaloes and camels for making these Bone Balls. We have a highly skilled team which over the years has gained expertise in making Bone Balls of different types. Our experience and quality has made us one of the few well-known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Bone Balls.